Juna is Born

Hello. I am spamming today:D

I am glad to present you *tush* „JUNA“ by SorryAsia.

An adorable Skin. The Face is cute and sexy.

I like the „Oldschool“ faced Shapes. That means the Faces with a bit more chin and mostly Dollyfaces.

The Skin goes perfectly with my shape. I like the Rock-Culture and the Vintagestyle. I am happy to say yes to Juna.

I was searching LOOOONG time for a new skin. I am so picky X.x .

Also i am an absolutly Eyeslut. I love to buy eyes. A few weeks ago i found „Aphotic Gloom“ And since this day i am totally in love.

But now the pics.

tadaaa:

Credits:

Skin: Juna by SorryAsia. /Lashes: KOSH- NO ALPHA LASHES V4 / Hair: [e] Theory – Black 04 / Piercing: ::[annaA]:: Face Piercing „Mind“ _ dark /

Eyes: A.G. Clarus Eyes Collection

– Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Special Edition #3) Mochiberry ( Fashinaly Late)

– Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Special Edition #3) Druuna ( Fashinaly Late )

– Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Rebel

– Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Callie Green

– Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Currant)

– Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Daisy)

– Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes – Cherry Pie

– Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes – Elikateal

Kommentar verfassen

